Testimonials

 

Maximum Inheritance Specialists

Louis Farnham

"Professional, personal and attentive service provided throughout. Highly recommended"

26th November 2016


will writing company

Christine Furbear

"We have just re-done our Wills and created Powers of Attorney with Ade from Maximum Inheritance Specialists. He made the whole experience straight forward and his friendly manner was most welcome. We would have no hesitation in recommending him."

26th November 2016


will writing service

Christopher higgins

"MIS and especially Ade has been amazing. Just coming out of a very difficult probate situation ourselves We wanted to ensure that all children never went through what we went through the money was well worth spending and I feel like a weight has been lifted off my shoulders and we can just get on

26th November 2016


will writing service

Christopher higgins

"MIS and especially Ade has been amazing. Just coming out of a very difficult probate situation ourselves We wanted to ensure that all children never went through what we went through the money was well worth spending and I feel like a weight has been lifted off my shoulders and we can just get on

26th November 2016


will writimg reviews

A Google User

"I have contacted Maximum Inheritance a couple of times now for advice and have found them to be professional, approachable and highly knowledgeable."

26th November 2016


will writimg reviews

A Google User

"Professional advice and guidance on a difficult subject. MIS helped us consider all angles when writing our will, something we were very grateful for as parents of 2 young children."

26th November 2016


default image

Penny

“Tx for coming around today. So important to do this properly and so pleased u r helping us out. Will b sure 2 recommend!”

17th November 2014


default image

Jen

“Thanks so much for your help last week!”

17th November 2014


default image

Kevin

"Thanks Ade. Great service. Glad to have got it done, finally!"

17th November 2014


default image

Tracey

“Who needs a will? There can only be one answer to that…………EVERYONE! Especially if you are a home owner with kids. I was always of the opinion that we didn’t have anything to put in a will until we got advice and realized that actually our house is a huge investment and really if we

14th November 2014


Maximum Inheritance specialists

Emma

"I totally recommend the service as from start to finish it was incredibly straightforward and explained in terminology I fully understood. I also feel secure knowing everything is in place and my family will be taken care of the way we want"

14th November 2014